Happy New Year!

2014, Good Night!  You were the most memorable year that I have ever had in a long time.

To sum it up in a few words:  New Zealand, Adventure, Nieces, Nephews, New Nephew, Friends, Challenges, Running, Racing, Knitting, New Zealand (Loved it so much, I had to mention it twice!)

~

2015, I’ll see you in the morning!  I look forward to whatever new adventures and challenges await – 5 KM Resolution Run at 10 am, January 1, 2015.  Hey! At least it’s not the Polar Dip.  That will be a challenge for another year.  The challenge for 2015?  Undecided.  I still have my running legs and the mountains have caught my attention again.

I hope Everyone has a safe and Happy New Year!

Luv, Aunty

I'd love to hear from you!

