Just a Quick Word!

In case you haven’t noticed, I did not post a quote this week.  I just realized that I have exhausted my supply of quotes from my little black book.  I hope they were helpful to some people.  They certainly helped me.  In the future, if I come across any quotes that I like, I’ll be sure to share it with everyone, but until that time the Think on This category and page will either go dormant or I will expand it beyond quotes, such as my post about meeting Merv Boyce on the plane.

On the other hand, I have created a new page called Quick Links.  Basically, Sister C had mentioned how it would be easier if I had all my links on one page rather than searching through all my posts for a particular link.  So here it is.  I hope everyone finds it useful.  Quick Links will be updated about once a month with any new links from future posts.  If there are any broken links, please let me know and I can fix it.  If anyone has other suggestions on how to improve my blog, please let me know and I will certainly take it into consideration.

Thanks! and Happy Reading, Writing, Knitting, Tramping, Thinking, Blogging, Living, Laughing and Loving!

I'd love to hear from you!

